Find a valid image to use in the image cache. Fixes bug #1149
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 19:59:18 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:09:22 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
commit7a926bb82fc724b3a1b50a385b4040ab7fee6878
treecb1fbb61303ddc5b586f99f9c7e3ffb97fd1fcc9
parent543828c23f36315e27516a88b7bd0bc8998e741c
Find a valid image to use in the image cache. Fixes bug #1149

The larger of the width and height has to match.  If the smaller matches, then
it would have to be resized down to fit inside the area, so that does not
count.
render/image.c