Fix a typo in xdg-autostart
authorMiroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 14:40:20 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 14:42:41 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commit7abc28bdda2503732d3ee26192454f5058c84b83
treec890ea9669550c67a10ef3e5910f0f90262c11ba
parent81eb4752fe13e05d4bef2eef322617f1a7d4029f
Fix a typo in xdg-autostart
tools/xdg-autostart/xdg-autostart