Run Openbox with gnome-session the proper way, without using the deprecated gnome-wm.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:44:28 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:47:12 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
commit7e6ef2683f68d0b8cf75d4ebb6a778cd87288d7f
tree58661e6b861aab4ed360ff269d145633cf02052b
parent231f694bcab8eb4ac3b5221191b362b35eddd326
Run Openbox with gnome-session the proper way, without using the deprecated gnome-wm.

See https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=555406#c5
Hopefully this continues to work for a while.
data/xsession/openbox-gnome-session.in