Fix some memleaks
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 6 Aug 2007 01:05:09 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 6 Aug 2007 01:09:55 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
commit7f5347897754164c9688d7e3d882411283c13a55
tree659c8c8a8c98d168a1641929bb3b95dac0d59200
parentd5dc910d6dc4ca3ef0e808a18dbe91b6098266cf
Fix some memleaks
openbox/config.c
openbox/translate.c
render/theme.c