Ignore enter events caused by closing openbox menus
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:43:22 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:37:26 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commit811e3ddbc30d90283b532360ee8c39251fa54de8
tree99fcab69a72ee55012a1cb19ecaa4a6fa15d6943
parent7c4753ac91796ab7677b55b79467c743ff7b5517
Ignore enter events caused by closing openbox menus
openbox/menuframe.c