Exit action failed to free options struct
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:24:52 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 22:26:59 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
commit8208e67d8920076cc0eae3d4098fe1c3979c13ae
tree94c1bdbcc8a082dfe880a2020db0f57a8043d8ef
parent2bc7e15eb7c254ba2fee70f1f978ccd370532da4
Exit action failed to free options struct
openbox/actions/exit.c