Fix for #3715, app settings applied too late.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 19:19:54 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 19:20:35 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit82db73cc4344cf4e8a3757fb1ec50be77e3bc9d8
treeaa224bd8b40fe597924587e8dc739da301c26675
parent08aa5bf04ecc3f902ff974695abe206cddac6bdd
Fix for #3715, app settings applied too late.

This caused problems for placing windows with decor turned off, the
placement code thought they had it on.
openbox/client.c