Change setenv and unsetenv to putenv for portability.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 06:21:53 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 06:25:34 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit8cdf412aed60bd4c943281b2a6e577ed68f5ba18
tree54b3d3a8a0946b58c9f875cfe3e497e1ed84d0b4
parent556eb7b7fb20b3b0db03b6d92259ad3bb16dccde
Change setenv and unsetenv to putenv for portability.

Solaris apparently does not have setenv and unsetenv.
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/startupnotify.c