Make "no" a valid choice for the dialog option in cyclewindows.c.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:14:06 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:42:44 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commit8e4fcae64d029fbe5f0edc444b0152d6d4b512e3
tree17d8ac77ce4c90362d793fd7f6c4d02b82f6cf05
parent5fdb5cb7ddc18c1c00fa79472d2e199ab8570a06
Make "no" a valid choice for the dialog option in cyclewindows.c.

It is the same as "none" for backward compatibility (it used to be a boolean).
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c