lower the default submenu show delay
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 13:19:00 +0000 (08:19 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:31:03 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit8f38202c2f84e357dfc2aa13ebd4a1a513540ca3
treebe057295998bb3d0f79855ae0711708e1638a52f
parentf0a102f819021bc5df68d0a04e639da14097e6c6
lower the default submenu show delay
data/rc.xml
openbox/config.c