Make .desktop files obey specs where possible (Fix bug 5737)
authorJulian Ospald <julian.ospald@googlemail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 02:54:18 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:56:56 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
commit9154bddf35a7abe98df011856c86b052e4ae50d8
treeea61d76c38fa523daea9f4fbd2301e3adaf15dbf
parentaf01da31502b20300222213e693457320e4158e4
Make .desktop files obey specs where possible (Fix bug 5737)
data/openbox.desktop
data/xsession/openbox-gnome.desktop.in
data/xsession/openbox-kde.desktop.in
data/xsession/openbox.desktop.in