Make the inactive osd text color fall back to the old osd property, and lastly inheri...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:42:48 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:58:11 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit9415459aea725f6a1dd4f91526e7a95090de0130
treee2f963c46e17021ce8ef5d8a41aaef36c1f7d82c
parentd58ed5c413e052e7ff58aa1ea15b475e9c335e07
Make the inactive osd text color fall back to the old osd property, and lastly inherit from the unfocused window color.
obrender/theme.c