if a prompt is already showing and you try show it again, then make it active. in...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 06:03:05 +0000 (01:03 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:24:36 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
commit972e1fc5a32e7d798fb3023012e73af20b5b03c7
tree508ec1d9c0f3a8d2ba48c9d4303e6388f6124a49
parentd714bb5708bb8b99d71803404af7af01029c5553
if a prompt is already showing and you try show it again, then make it active.  in the "kill this?" prompt use the window's original title without any of the openbox-appended-ness
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/prompt.c