Set hints that remember the WM_WINDOW_ROLE and WM_CLASS properties for our users.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 23:27:46 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 23:58:39 +0000 (18:58 -0500)
commit9ba2b04e96449fea5b6bd212aa3d431638754bdd
treecbe309179589ae66cb459e41dee911407df75b1c
parent5c01dc651a220ad1ccce9502da577d81f1877388
Set hints that remember the WM_WINDOW_ROLE and WM_CLASS properties for our users.

The hints are _OB_ROLE, _OB_NAME, and _OB_CLASS.
openbox/client.c
openbox/prop.c
openbox/prop.h
openbox/screen.c