Center text in pager popup and make it at least as wide as it is high.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2008 20:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 12:33:03 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commit9c3f50cbcf8868cd3d1d5dfe6d40c7b477d5680b
tree2f29fdb99b261406fe5498cfe071d5caab92bb23
parent8e7b48842a3a263a8a0826e9b3d7d459c8efe145
Center text in pager popup and make it at least as wide as it is high.
openbox/popup.c