add an optional shutdown function which actions can register
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:25:22 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:31:15 +0000 (10:31 -0500)
commit9d848528bdb88c51f7f83ea0c2deb4c9a9a0efbc
tree37b96fbc6385f21afd7e3cb55ab049b778c93170
parent041ac5784fa7f3da3667281e046507963d241551
add an optional shutdown function which actions can register
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions.h