Move shortcuts to latin characters in Hebrew translation
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 03:25:39 +0000 (23:25 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 03:34:59 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
commit9edb4e397119935abfda0809aca045dac499bab8
treeafda20a719a5a89d1426c8ee53271b9651528d93
parent6c87b1dd703bb67d7c945dc846da9d17c9c72382
Move shortcuts to latin characters in Hebrew translation

The _ keyboard shortcut in menus only works on latin characters.
po/he.po