Improve menu behaviour when clicking on grandparents.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 03:28:55 +0000 (04:28 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 15:06:36 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit9f88642bf44ff2e500221ef140ccb9fc7c645b3d
tree96cabc65474f76feffba1daef9983b2dc42a4dc0
parentf6193ad9e048c5824142d3e7feeb109f91054052
Improve menu behaviour when clicking on grandparents.

Some time ago the menus were changed to not trigger on mouseover on a grandparent or higher
so that you wouldn't lose a carefully navigated menu structure. Clicking on an item opens
it though. It used to be on ButtonRelease but now it is on ButtonPress. Additionally, a Press
now causes grandchildren to be closed when clicking on already selected parts of the hierarchy.
openbox/event.c