Add autopoint to README.GIT list of packages
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 16:29:26 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 01:59:12 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
commita5eb363f48b75b6eae0a1dc4a6c8e079c9831f92
tree5890001d115828eb571139ce7cea1cc3037fa35b
parentef868caf4c68bd999cc2f117bd61965f3e4650a9
Add autopoint to README.GIT list of packages
README.GIT