Change Usage translation in japanese, this is what gtk uses
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 14:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitab061f54687c27d5fc835578374705951ee056e0
treef1bc287ab1d9a42e4c8e203bf9415b49a5c15b8f
parentbafd9e9edcff0e18a03ef6f4e73d673e12a7c7ed
Change Usage translation in japanese, this is what gtk uses
po/ja.po