Don't make desktop switching interactive when no mods used. (Fix bug #5203)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 15:10:14 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:46:11 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
commitad5b92588fbe36100cdc4ae7064883cd16e13a1e
tree4a6cd8ce8adac234350dc6866da9a5c93ed20c38
parent58f666a2a5111a16cbb1b416852e90c4c79f6671
Don't make desktop switching interactive when no mods used. (Fix bug #5203)

Make mod state passing more consistent, and always give actions the full state
instead of stripping sometimes. (They ended up expecting it stripped always).
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/actions/directionalwindows.c