Don't record desktops for lastdesktop when switching away quickly again.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 5 Jan 2008 11:40:46 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 11 Jan 2008 21:37:23 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
commitb3764dd433f8e8511bf3045e4ea5e0e5df6b2a70
tree4a817529bb263975b46c34a1d33e917d52c2657e
parente61f58462fe0cdd85090b621c6906b2885990071
Don't record desktops for lastdesktop when switching away quickly again.

When switching desktops, only record the previous desktop as the last
desktop if the user stayed there for a while. This way you can scroll
over a couple desktops quickly, then go back to the previous desktop
you _used_, not the last you scrolled past.
openbox/screen.c