update the changelog for changes up to now
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:45:29 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:55:45 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commitb5bda0b221fd90781099cf38a0f05c6fb007179a
tree825225045161ea8bfe1298dfd3708cab974ee5de
parentb37531d54483d88f11e11fb7dcf47d42bc937496
update the changelog for changes up to now
CHANGELOG