add a cleanup callback to the prompt interface. when the prompt's callback returns...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 21:11:05 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 21:13:23 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commitbb557f06a6828a95ee94c7579919dec1ee014484
treea1a010bf38eb3ecf7c06b2f939d4f772603d600b
parent527ecafab95e66a6f0cedd6967fe2c61dfe85101
add a cleanup callback to the prompt interface.  when the prompt's callback returns TRUE, then the cleanup function is called. likewise when the prompt system is shutdown (openbox is exiting), then the cleanup function is also called.  it should unref/destroy the prompt and any memory associated with it
openbox/actions/execute.c
openbox/actions/exit.c
openbox/actions/session.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/prompt.c
openbox/prompt.h