show the kill dialog if something doesn't respond for 6 seconds instead of 3
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:28:12 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:29:44 +0000 (17:29 -0500)
commitbf9e11827871c3917388afcc4ee5040b522a87b7
tree6e609fc374e960fa37aeb6127203c278be7f6433
parentf542c5143ac115937c5ee8f3a229e557383cd180
show the kill dialog if something doesn't respond for 6 seconds instead of 3
openbox/ping.c