bump the version to 3.4-pre2
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:46:46 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 22:55:50 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commitc4dc61eb4368802aed088615dfc99c0af12ecb1d
treec40ee1acdd2754082b5cdc6b95cfc719c1c68ffc
parentb5bda0b221fd90781099cf38a0f05c6fb007179a
bump the version to 3.4-pre2
configure.ac