Print error message to stderr (Fix bug 5731)
authorXin Wang <dram.wang@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:57:08 +0000 (07:57 +0800)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 01:56:57 +0000 (21:56 -0400)
commitc6997ba19ee5fdbaca49c55c8802f6b75a74c65f
treecc77a148f765f32d23dcd7b28625ee239cc9e937
parent65693d18dbf9d434f8c6cd5025bf3bdfbe4d8a5c
Print error message to stderr (Fix bug 5731)

As stdout is redirected to /dev/null by some DMs, we need to print error
messages to stderr.
data/autostart/openbox-xdg-autostart