Update manpage to current version. (Fix bug 5444)
authorJohn Vogel <jvogel4@stny.rr.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 16:33:24 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 21:59:59 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
commitc94992179e99f4088f3a1cb8e304a9fb6035170d
tree50919a65a15f59af418983724d17b8ae2edd87f3
parentdff52764822f68596134c2548966eb78777b6d2a
Update manpage to current version. (Fix bug 5444)
doc/openbox.1.in
doc/openbox.1.sgml