fix it.po header
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 14:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 16:32:00 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commitcdef0996c888f20860164fd711f465bf4838a108
treebbaf803d01501db79d03d9faf52233babe8340ee
parent2ff02fc55e2007dd4a04b3fb6561049a07a13e8a
fix it.po header
po/it.po