If a window is added to the focus order while focus cycling, stop the focus cycling...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:02:48 +0000 (11:02 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 16:04:27 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
commitd3a01a40f35cb3ae6c5ad8329291e86e2e599691
treee2a43e40df31190a0d5baa11bb7a2c0260dfcf62
parent9cf5903e16c68ce1877d8d04ca6ee1c28e04a5ce
If a window is added to the focus order while focus cycling, stop the focus cycling istead of crashing (See bug #4411)
openbox/focus_cycle.c