When icons had a very small aspect ratio, we crashed, don't.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 20:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commitd47d5a2801fb2bb3a23d9a53267d33a679109551
tree817dec85231ed75df95d1dc4fb0495179df671c6
parent0e92465751019197a19680c56984664afb7c7999
When icons had a very small aspect ratio, we crashed, don't.
render/image.c