client_validate should return FALSE only for UnmapNotifies that will cause the window...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 22:58:21 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 10:38:53 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitd48e720c3977d1d64620108589380919b430affe
tree51cccdca92f48dd87d902808179493e58cb37b30
parent75ca8467921f68fdbd6100a1a435a410ef31acb0
client_validate should return FALSE only for UnmapNotifies that will cause the window to become unmanaged
openbox/client.c