Allow an xml tag to be unregistered from the xml parser.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:00:53 +0000 (11:00 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:57:41 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commitd58ed5c413e052e7ff58aa1ea15b475e9c335e07
tree409a6f2a19ec9fc9e81e4f282b4888087078c050
parent69672e9d07381d088049e113da63b5beb7e90636
Allow an xml tag to be unregistered from the xml parser.
obt/xml.c
obt/xml.h