xml values for per app settings should be case insensitive
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 13:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 14:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitd7ca010dd4e26b51ed7f5a3392dee0fd756f00f9
treed693ba089d2ad94ae2bb201b6a1cd30254e32d44
parent4279b585b6f4c3e4998769aff9926910d1d815ba
xml values for per app settings should be case insensitive
change strcasecmp to g_ascii_strcasecmp
openbox/config.c