The colormap is being set twice when moving focus to the root window
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:23:03 +0000 (13:23 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:24:08 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
commitd7d54e9b892ce8ce23994720d34aa29fd47b8fd8
tree37d95526621f63d7fc4237c2594abb7ffec4ffed
parent5b20b3fc7fbfc76ce36f33e98c8a0467fa204ec5
The colormap is being set twice when moving focus to the root window
openbox/focus.c