Revert "make windows stay on screen when they..."
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 4 May 2008 09:56:57 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 23:35:41 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
commitd81d54c7a977a034199f24fc8fa7433e634aaf91
tree79f057ef063b1a96f82e7a198f7294fab37ecf89
parent6799c67c07e99c440f549802f60d9f16995ab711
Revert "make windows stay on screen when they..."

This reverts commit 73adc6480d59fc5dccf9fe19ed5234c9582b328c.
I know I had a good reason for reverting this commit, I don't know what
that reason was though.
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h