Add 'last' as a desktop target for if/foreach
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 22:24:03 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 08:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitd9a405e9b3b0e9bfe5686c6df456138b443d1e35
treed5199d51656e338504319286b1b8a230e3c8b26b
parent249020d6237bec9abfefc31953e934e83105c91c
Add 'last' as a desktop target for if/foreach
openbox/actions/if.c