obprompts do not have a stacking layer, as they don't appear directly in the stacking...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:27:46 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 19:29:40 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
commitdef8fc707d1146a4edccbca85afc93d6bdbff440
tree9f637d890d6bea0b0c6a6edc618160c310557c13
parent91a9000d166606fc322186b24f4f105fa9a53394
obprompts do not have a stacking layer, as they don't appear directly in the stacking list
openbox/window.c