Using format specifiers without arguments in printf is bad.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:34:14 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commite3134210d820340ef63bb5c21c9a56856147f0a9
treead293d02d03aa1173304e1ce3f2fa9b1f566f3f9
parent6a35e7c594959ee17392aec76ba074565a63ea57
Using format specifiers without arguments in printf is bad.
openbox/event.c