Update portuguese translation.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 18:12:01 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 18:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commite4691468cd291a6bd2b489e90eca2be78b8d0c51
tree3b9ffa41d243ba21fcebaa5afda34a132976ba6c
parentf1c7a1c34386f3dddf1a8ef2e76e6ed7a7ab8f10
Update portuguese translation.
po/pt.po