Add a translators note about not translating the word "SessionLogout" in an error...
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 24 May 2008 14:36:22 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 25 May 2008 18:27:06 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commite6e393a30df164e07967fd673423fbda0e47b24d
tree108475cd49b276010241c20ea84cfa13416e66d9
parent0d60d0d441a15a49b41ebd8341248769f1c28339
Add a translators note about not translating the word "SessionLogout" in an error message.
31 files changed:
openbox/actions/session.c
po/ar.po
po/bn_IN.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/en@boldquot.po
po/en@quot.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/lt.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/openbox.pot
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/ua.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po