Forgot to check base size is set before using for ratio check
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:00:25 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 13:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitec726078c09a7f148bf02af948e7e5170ccab967
tree3a806b370df89517ff60349358536a0119a17c00
parentf0d23203143636473bbb610a728a9d1c62e84394
Forgot to check base size is set before using for ratio check

This resulted in ratio checks for mplayer2 and mpv being off by one.
openbox/client.c