don't ping everything all the time. yay. ping when you close, and if it doesn't...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 12 Feb 2008 03:45:27 +0000 (22:45 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 09:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commitec7898dda7bfdd56cfb4d9ff51dddc1c1ab1f00e
tree0699920e155ef5655dc6d96642dc2711c0595375
parent3167fc223ea82851ae954b348a5ff1c0ce6b6d79
don't ping everything all the time. yay.  ping when you close, and if it doesn't reply then show the kill prompt.   also show a more correct prompt for windows connecting from non-local machines - ask to disconnect them from the X server.
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/ping.c
openbox/ping.h