initialize the action shutdown function to NULL
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:58:53 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:30:09 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitf0a102f819021bc5df68d0a04e639da14097e6c6
tree4cee97f1d8b151febaf6ac8630f1c882e0ae5147
parent474cf33b44fdc1154aa004e4e7af2223d012af69
initialize the action shutdown function to NULL
openbox/actions.c