Allow escaping _ in menu labels by putting __
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 13:53:29 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 13:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commitfa4e09dd7e8b65234e833444f418e890a9185898
treeb45bf507db208c488fbc9adb265813c7ead0efa5
parent7351d86443539fd60267baed129601d923e88269
Allow escaping _ in menu labels by putting __

Currently you can't mark anything that comes after the __ with _ to make
that a shortcut.
openbox/menu.c