Just put copyright starting year in README so we don't need to keep updating it....
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 16:27:26 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:50:21 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commitfbc3e344cdbb0fc70b960c60153bd86d56b9eb43
treed62edc654930506bf3790745b002762f1d297442
parente27680e4205f5be210cd52660f495e67623e6260
Just put copyright starting year in README so we don't need to keep updating it. Make --version match README.
README
openbox/openbox.c