make the SessionLogout action always available but it shows an error if you use it...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 20:01:46 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 20:02:07 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commitffaac4a65043b6d4ea1e358d17f68f8c703db73d
tree4a6e97abca6753eb8751751a4c790257f49058ee
parent60053651335e4ffd2bb1cb0aec04e4ceb9357c3f
make the SessionLogout action always available but it shows an error if you use it and Openbox wasn't built with SM support
openbox/actions/session.c