handle locked windows in client list menus also. this is a really stupid way of doing it. mikabox/lock
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 18:51:57 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 00:17:19 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commit7d3ed12861b04afd2b063f1a8d9ce99fe91bf97a
treeebbbf14c7505dfaa10086ed99baedad1e5ea6400
parent47b9f61551e475a661ed5842eac3d17b677c5332
handle locked windows in client list menus also. this is a really stupid way of doing it.
openbox/client_list_combined_menu.c
openbox/client_list_menu.c