Free copied glists when removing desktops.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 19:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 19:57:05 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
openbox/screen.c

index 346b50c..f9b0b30 100644 (file)
@@ -542,6 +542,7 @@ void screen_set_num_desktops(guint num)
                 stacking_raise(CLIENT_AS_WINDOW(c));
         }
     }
                 stacking_raise(CLIENT_AS_WINDOW(c));
         }
     }
+    g_list_free(stacking_copy);
 
     /* change our struts/area to match (after moving windows) */
     screen_update_areas();
 
     /* change our struts/area to match (after moving windows) */
     screen_update_areas();
@@ -798,6 +799,7 @@ void screen_remove_desktop(gboolean current)
             }
         }
     }
             }
         }
     }
+    g_list_free(stacking_copy);
 
     /* fallback focus like we're changing desktops */
     if (screen_desktop < screen_num_desktops - 1) {
 
     /* fallback focus like we're changing desktops */
     if (screen_desktop < screen_num_desktops - 1) {