Allow delayed focus to work while in a menu or move/resize since it wont kill them now
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:03:20 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:51:05 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
openbox/event.c

index d5791a0..a0d26ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1918,9 +1918,6 @@ static gboolean focus_delay_func(gpointer data)
     ObFocusDelayData *d = data;
     Time old = event_curtime;
 
-    /* don't move focus and kill the menu or the move/resize */
-    if (menu_frame_visible || moveresize_in_progress) return FALSE;
-
     event_curtime = d->time;
     event_curserial = d->serial;
     if (client_focus(d->client) && config_focus_raise)